American Floor Products Company, Inc.

|       Home       |       Product Search       |       Contact Us       |      Price List       |

Mail to: P.O. Box 7055
              Gaithersburg, MD  20898-7055

Ship to: 7977 Cessna Avenue
              Gaithersburg, MD  20879-4167

Toll Free Phone: (800) 342-0424
Phone: (301) 987-0490
Fax: (301) 987-0422

Email: sales@afco-usa.com

URLs:  http://www.afco-usa.com

               http://www.americanfloormatsonline.com

Feel free to contact our sales team at the following email addresses or phone extensions:

Karen Roth: karen@afco-usa.com at extension 16

Tom Dorrycott: tom@afco-usa.com at extension 14

Marcos Reyes: marcos@afco-usa.com Bilingual (English/Spanish) at extension 12

If you need further assistance contact John Wilson, Sales Manager: john@afco-usa.com at extension 11

For our web site comments you can write to Sergio Morales: sergio@afco-usa.com at extension 28

 

AMERICAN FLOOR PRODUCTS COMPANY, INC.
T/A: AFCO-USA
P.O.Box 7055
Gaithersburg, MD 20898-7055
7977 Cessna Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20879-4167

Toll Free Phone: (800) 342-0424
                  Phone: (301) 987-0490
                    Fax: (301) 987-0422

Email: sales@afco-usa.com
URL:  http://www.afco-usa.com